A Nice Little Website Smoothie

Hi there.  I’m in the middle of making a website smoothie.  I’m going to add this blog, to lfrvfamilies.com and call it beefruitfull.com because it will be something completely different when it’s done blending.  I just thought I’d give you a heads up that there’ll be a new mix to sample in a few days.  I’m really proud of myself because I’ve been telling myself I was going to hire someone to do this for me, a year ago?  And just before I hired someone I decided I would try to just do the easy part myself to see how it worked.  Turns out I did it pretty easily.  Nevermind the fact that I also just completely messed it up, I’ll fix it in the morning.  I’m feeling pretty good about my abilities and I hope to see you there.  This will still be here for a little while.  Have a good “almost spring”.

Leave a Reply

